Contact-center: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Fees and compensations of the audit commission members

Subject to the Provisions «About the fees and compensations of the members of the Audit commission of JSC «IDGC of Center and Volga region», approved by the Annual General meeting (Report №1 dated 30.05.2008) the Company shall compensate the members of the Audit commission in terms of money.

Compensation due

The member of the Audit commission of the Company shall be paid back the expenses referred to participation in the meetings of the Audit commission of the Company and auditing subject to the Company regulations of travel expenses compensation effective at the moment of the meeting or auditing. The Company shall make settlement within three days after the submission of the documents verifying the incurred expenses.

Fee due

When participating in the audit of the financial and economic activity of the Company, a member of the Audit commission is provided with a limp-sum payment to be the amount equal to twenty five minimal monthly fee rates of the first working category determined by the branch fee agreement in the power system of the RF (hereinafter called – the Agreement) at the moment of auditing, considering indexation determined by the Agreement. The settlement shall be made within seven days after the report compiled by the results of the performed audit. The amount of fees to be paid to the Chairman of the Audit commission of the Company shall be increased by 50%. The Company shall compensate the experts involved by the Audit commission but not being the members thereof subject to the corresponding contacts concluded between with the Company and the specified experts. The terms and conditions of such the contracts shall be approved by the Board of Directors of the Company.

Контакт-центр: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Звонок бесплатный из любой точки России

Выплаты вознаграждений и компенсаций членам Ревизионной комиссии

Согласно Положению «О выплате членам Ревизионной комиссии ОАО «МРСК Центра и Приволжья» вознаграждений и компенсаций», утвержденному Годовым Общим собранием акционеров (Протокол №9 от 16.06.2015г.) выплата вознаграждений и компенсаций членам Ревизионной комиссии производится Обществом в денежной форме.
Выплата компенсаций

Члену Ревизионной комиссии Общества компенсируются расходы, связанные с участием в заседании Ревизионной комиссии Общества и проведением проверки, по действующим на момент проведения заседания или проверки нормам возмещения командировочных расходов Общества. Выплата компенсаций производится Обществом в трехдневный срок после представления документов, подтверждающих произведенные расходы.
Выплата вознаграждений

За участие в проверке (ревизии) финансово-хозяйственной деятельности члену Ревизионной комиссии Общества выплачивается единовременное вознаграждение в размере суммы, эквивалентной двадцати пяти минимальным месячным тарифным ставкам рабочего первого разряда, установленной отраслевым тарифным соглашением в электроэнергетическом комплексе РФ (далее - Соглашение) на период проведения проверки (ревизии), с учетом индексации, установленной Соглашением. Выплата вознаграждения производится в недельный срок после составления заключения по результатам проведенной проверки (ревизии). Размер вознаграждений, выплачиваемых Председателю Ревизионной комиссии Общества, увеличивается на 50%. Выплата вознаграждений и компенсаций привлеченным Ревизионной комиссией специалистам (экспертам), не являющимся членами Ревизионной комиссии Общества, производится Обществом на основании заключаемых ими с Обществом договоров. Условия таких договоров утверждаются Советом директоров Общества.