Contact-center: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Competency of the Management Board

According to art. 22.2, art. 22 of the charter of IDGC of Center and Volga Region, PJSC, the competence of the company Management Board includes the following issues:

1) drawing up and submission to the Board of Directors of the Company’s development strategy;

2) drawing up of business-plan (adjusted business-plan) and a quarterly report on business-plan execution (for the first quarter, half year, nine months, the reporting year), as well as approval (adjustment) of the indicators of cash (budget) flow of the Company;

3) drawing up of the Company’s annual report, a report on implementation by the Management Board of resolutions of the General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors of the Company;

4) consideration of reports (information) of the Deputy General Directors of the Company, heads of separate structural subdivisions of the Company on results of the Company’s activity and its SDC, submitted for consideration by the Management Board of the Company in accordance with instructions of the Management Board or the Board of Directors of the Company;

5) adopting resolutions on issues referred to the competence of the supreme management bodies of business companies, 100 (one hundred) per cent of the Authorised capital of which belongs to the Company (taking into consideration Sub-clauses 37, 38 of Clause 15.1 of Article 15 of these Articles of Association);

6) adopting resolutions on making transactions which deal with property, work and services which value is between 1 and 25 per cent of the Company’s net assets according to the accounting (financial) statements for the last reporting date (except for cases provided for by Sub-clause 39 of Clause 15.1 of these Articles of Association);

7) effective risk management within the framework of the current activities of the Company; approval of the budget for the risk management activities of the Company within the limits agreed by the Board of Directors of the Company; resolution of cross-functional (performed by several structural divisions) tasks of risk management;

8) resolution of other issues related to management of current activity of the Company in accordance with the resolutions of the General meeting of Shareholders, the Board of Directors of the Company as well as issues submitted to the Management Board by the Company’s General Director.

Контакт-центр: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Звонок бесплатный из любой точки России

Компетенция Правления

В соответствии с п. 22.2, ст. 22 Устава ПАО «МРСК Центра и Приволжья» к компетенции Правления Общества относятся следующие вопросы:
1) разработка и предоставление на рассмотрение Совета директоров стратегии развития Общества;
2) подготовка годового (квартального) бизнес-плана, включая инвестиционную программу и отчета об итогах их выполнения, а также утверждение (корректировка) движения потоков наличности (бюджета) Общества;
3) подготовка годового отчета о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности Общества, о выполнении Правлением решений Общего собрания акционеров и Совета директоров Общества;
4) рассмотрение отчетов заместителей Генерального директора Общества, руководителей обособленных структурных подразделений Общества о результатах выполнения утвержденных планов, программ, указаний, рассмотрение отчетов, документов и иной информации о деятельности Общества и его дочерних и зависимых обществ;
5) принятие решений по вопросам, отнесенным к компетенции высших органов управления хозяйственных обществ, 100 (Сто) процентов уставного капитала которых принадлежит Обществу (с учетом подпунктов 37, 38 пункта 15.1. статьи 15 настоящего Устава);
6) подготовка и вынесение на рассмотрение Совета директоров отчетов о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности хозяйственных обществ, 100 (Сто) процентов уставного капитала которых принадлежит Обществу;
7) принятие решений о заключении сделок, предметом которых является имущество, работы и услуги, стоимость которых составляет от 1 до 25 процентов балансовой стоимости активов Общества по данным бухгалтерской отчетности на последнюю отчетную дату (за исключением случаев, предусмотренных подпунктом 39 пункта 15.1 настоящего Устава);
8) эффективное управление рисками в рамках текущей деятельности Общества; утверждение бюджета на мероприятия по управлению рисками в Обществе в пределах, согласованных решением Совета директоров Общества; разрешение кросс-функциональных (выполняемых несколькими структурными подразделениями) задач по управлению рисками;
9) решение иных вопросов руководства текущей деятельностью Общества в соответствии с решениями Общего собрания акционеров, Совета директоров Общества, а также вопросов, представленных на рассмотрение Правления Генеральным директором Общества.