Contact-center: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Free calls from landline phones in Russia

Mission and strategy

PJSC «IDGC of Centre and Volga region» is a many-thousands team of competent specialists. The branches of the Company carry on business in the territory of 9 constituents of the Russian Federation: Vladimir, Ivanovo, Kaluga, Kirov, Nizhny Novgorod, Ryazan, Tula regions, as well as the Republic of Mari El and the Republic of Udmurtia.

The mission of the Company is reliable and high-quality electric power supply of the consumers, public and social responsibility and client orientation, conformity to the requirements of Russian economy and international market requirements, shareholders’ interests protection, environmental protection, achievement of ecological safety in the course of production activity.

Our strategy:

To develop modern, economically strong operating interregional distribution grid company, responsible both for repair of broken equipment or power transmission line, and global matters of dividend payment, capitalization and rate policy;

To observe interests and benefits of all shareholders of our company;

To achieve high financial and economic values, production and management results and to increase company business transparency;

to provide each employee with an opportunity of his opinion to be expressed and heard;

to support personnel in aspiration for constant training and development of professional skills;

to confirm always that we are transparent Company, informing shareholders, clients, business partners, bodies of state power, personnel on performance.

Company values:

Our main value is people! People being in the employ of the Company and people we are working for.

Контакт-центр: 8 (800) 100-33-00 Звонок бесплатный из любой точки России

Миссия и цели

ПАО «МРСК Центра и Приволжья» - многотысячная команда профессионалов. Филиалы Общества действуют на  территории 9 субъектов Российской Федерации: Владимирской,  Ивановской, Калужской, Кировской,  Нижегородской, Рязанской, Тульской  областей, а также Республики Марий Эл и Удмуртской Республики. 

Миссией Компании является надежное и качественное электроснабжение потребителей, социальная ответственность и клиентоориентированность, соответствие потребностям экономики России и мировым требованиям рынка, обеспечение интересов  акционеров, защита окружающей среды, достижение экологической безопасности производственной деятельности.

Наша цель:

  • развитие современной, экономически  мощной  операционной межрегиональной распределительной сетевой компании, с ответственностью от ремонта вышедшего из строя оборудования или ЛЭП, до глобальных вопросов выплаты дивидендов, капитализации и тарифной политики;
  • соблюдение интересов всех акционеров нашей компании;
  • достижение высоких финансово-экономических, производственно-технологических и управленческих показателей и повышение прозрачности деятельности компании;
  • дать возможность каждому сотруднику сказать и быть услышанным;
  • поддерживать стремление сотрудников постоянно учиться и расширять свои профессиональные навыки;
  • постоянно подтверждать, что мы открытая Компания, информируя акционеров, клиентов, деловых партнеров, органы государственной власти, сотрудников о результатах деятельности.

Ценности Компании:

Главная ценность для нас - это люди! Люди, которые работают в Компании, и люди, для которых мы работаем.